Congratulations to the Agronomist of the Year

Congratulations to the Agronomist of the Year, Damian McAuley of Indigro, just one of the hugely impressive line up of winners who celebrated with us at the 13th Food & Farming Industry Awards at the House of Commons on December 2nd.

Congratulations as well to Chris Martin, Agronomist Agrovista UK, who was awarded highly commended.

The award was presented by Georgina Clayton, Senior Registration Representative at DuPont (UK)

Gyles Brandreth presented the awards with more of his unique ‘style’ than you can imagine. He was accompanied by Toastmaster and Agronomist Sean Sparling.
The awards were hosted by Neil Parish, MP for Tiverton & Honiton and organised by Lewis Business Media.

Photos from the event will follow shortly.

For future events please contact

Get Our E-Newsletter - breaking news to your in-box twice a week
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

About The Author